WVSA Referee Delegation to Region 1 Presidents Cup Named

posted Apr 16, 2016, 6:59 AM by Michael McCarthy   [ updated Oct 7, 2017, 5:59 PM ]
The West Virginia Soccer Association State Referee Committee has selected the following members for its delegation to the US Youth Soccer Region 1 Presidents Cup, which will be held in Reisterstown, Maryland, on May 27 - 30, 2016:

Justin Sharpe (Morgantown) -- Head of Delegation (2015 WVSA Young Male Referee of the Year)
Kelly Shamblin (Sissonville) -- State Youth Referee Administrator
Steve Gedon (Mineral Wells)
Adrian Inman (Martinsburg)
Ashley Keefover (Fairmont) (2015 WVSA Young Female Referee of the Year)
Richard Targosky (Morgantown)
Michael McCarthy (Huntington) -- Assessor