Referees well represented among WVSA Hall of Fame Class of 2017

posted Dec 23, 2016, 10:55 AM by Michael McCarthy   [ updated Oct 7, 2017, 5:48 PM ]
Past and current members of the West Virginia Soccer Association State Referee Program are well represented among inductees into the WVSA Hall of Fame Class of 2017:

Len Rogers -- WVSA President, Emeritus State Referee, Instructor, Assessor & Assignor

Sam Rizk -- former Referee and State Director of Instruction (SDI)

Ted Toler -- Emeritus State Referee, Assessor, former Instructor and former State Referee Administrator (SRA)

Dana Sutton -- former Referee

Congratulations as well to other inductees of the Class of 2017:

Jim Adams

Ned Kelly

More information and tickets for the banquet at the Embassy Suites in Charleston on February 4, 2017, can be found at