Referees Strongly Represented Among 2016 WVSA Hall of Fame Inductees

posted Jan 2, 2016, 5:41 PM by Michael McCarthy   [ updated Oct 7, 2017, 5:57 PM ]
The 2016 WVSA Hall of Fame inductees have been announced, and once again individuals involved in the state's Referee Program are strongly represented.  FIVE of the seven inductees have experience as referees:

Andy Anderson
Harold "Dunnie" Bache
Elaine Baldwin
Tom Hasbrouck
Sam Hood

A sixth 2016 inductee -- Hank Dyer -- currently serves as the Adult Player Representative on the WV State Referee Committee.